Contact

 

If you would like more information about PACE membership please contact www.okacte.org

We are a division of the Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education Organization (OKACTE)

You can download a list of the 2018 PACE Ambassadors by clicking here.

 

Your PACE Executive Committee 2019-2020:

Career Tech Advisor: Lori Broyles, ODCTE, lori.broyles@careertech.ok.gov

Past President: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, sfreie@mycktc.com

President: Jason Phipps, Southern Tech, jphipps@sotech.edu

President-Elect: Mark Wilson, Central Tech, mark.wilson@centraltech.edu

Secretary: Derek Black, Canadian Valley Technology Center, dblack@cvtech.edu

Treasurer: Krista Scammahorn, Moore Norman Technology Center, krista.scammahorn@mntc.edu

Reporter: Susan Nightingale, Tulsa Tech, susan.nightingale@tulsatech.edu

CTAC Representative: John Noel, Great Plains Technology Center, jnoel@greatplains.edu 

 

Committee Chairs:

Audit: Krista Scammahorn, Moore Norman Technology Center, krista.scammahorn@mntc.edu

Awards & Recognition: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, sfreie@mycktc.com

Conference Planning: Russell Parker, Tulsa Tech, russell.parker@tulsatech.edu

Diversity Action: Lori Broyles, Carrer Tech, Lori.broyles@careertech.ok.gov

Membership: Andrea Pogue, andrea-pogue@ouhsc.edu

Mutual Benevolence: Kathy Adair, kathy.adair@ictech.edu

Nominating: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, sfreie@mycktc.com

PAC/Legislative: Liberty Shere, Northeast Tech, liberty.shere@netech.edu, and Mike Lindley, Wes Watkins, mlindley@wwtech.edu

Policies & Procedures: Mark Wilson, Central Tech, mark.wilson@centraltech.edu

Professional Development: Kirsten Lindsay, Francis Tuttle Technolgy Center, kirsten.lindsay@francistuttle.edu

Program of Work: Tara Gotwalt, Tri County Tech, tara.gotwalt.tricountytech.edu

Social & Networking: Tambi Brown, Autry Technology Center, tbrown@autrytech.edu

Sponsor Acquisition: Ernie Gomez, Moore Norman Technology Center, ernie.gomez@mntc.edu

Technology: Ed Hatch, Moore Norman Technology Center, ed.hatch@mntc.edu

 

PACE Bylaws (Adopted August 2019)

PACE Policies and Procedures (August 2019)