If you would like more information about PACE membership please contact

We are a division of the Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education Organization (OKACTE)

You can download a list of the 2019 PACE Ambassadors by clicking here.

 Your PACE Executive Committee 2020-2021:

Career Tech Advisor: Max McKnight, ODCTE,

Past President: Jason Phipps, Southern Tech,

President: Mark Wilson,

President-Elect: Russell Parker,

Secretary: Derek Black, Canadian Valley Technology Center,

Treasurer: Ben Evans, Pioneer Technology Center,

Reporter: Susan Nightingale, Tulsa Tech,

CTAC Representative: John Noel, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center,



Committee Chairs for 2020-2021:

Audit: Krista Scammahorn, Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Awards & Recognition: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center,

Conference Planning: Russell Parker, Tulsa Tech, and Stephanie Jouett, Tulsa Tech

Diversity Action: Laci McCool, /Caddo Kiowa Technology Center,

Membership: Andrea Pogue,

Mutual Benevolence: Kathy Adair,

Bylaws & Guidelines: Ryan King,

Nominating: Jason Phipps, Southern Tech,

PAC/Legislative: Mike Lindley, Wes Watkins, and Tara Gotwalt, Tri County Tech,

Professional Development: Kirsten Lindsay, Francis Tuttle Technolgy Center,

Social & Networking: Lisa Benjamin, Tulsa Tech,

Sponsor Acquisition: Ernie Gomez, Moore Norman Technology Center,



PACE Bylaws (Adopted August 2019)

PACE Policies and Procedures (August 2019)