Contact

 

If you would like more information about PACE membership please contact www.okacte.org

We are a division of the Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education Organization (OKACTE)

You can download a list of the 2019 PACE Ambassadors by clicking here.

 Your PACE Executive Committee 2020-2021:

Career Tech Advisor: Max McKnight, ODCTE, max.mcknight@careertech.ok.gov

Past President: Jason Phipps, Southern Tech, jphipps@sotech.edu

President: Mark Wilson, mark@linkstoleadership.net

President-Elect: Russell Parker, russell.parker@tulsatech.edu

Secretary: Derek Black, Canadian Valley Technology Center, dblack@cvtech.edu

Treasurer: Krista Scammahorn, Moore Norman Technology Center, krista.scammahorn@mntc.edu

Reporter: Susan Nightingale, Tulsa Tech, susan.nightingale@tulsatech.edu

CTAC Representative: John Noel, Great Plains Technology Center, jnoel@greatplains.edu 

 

Committee Chairs for 2020-2021:

Audit: Krista Scammahorn, Moore Norman Technology Center, krista.scammahorn@mntc.edu

Awards & Recognition: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, sfreie@mycktc.com

Conference Planning: Russell Parker, Tulsa Tech, russell.parker@tulsatech.edu and Stephanie Jouett, Tulsa Tech stephanie.jouett@tulsatech.edu

Diversity Action: Laci McCool, /Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, lmccool@mcktc.com

Membership: Andrea Pogue, andrea-pogue@ouhsc.edu

Mutual Benevolence: Kathy Adair, kathy.adair@ictech.edu

Bylaws & Guidelines: Ryan King, ryan.king@francistuttle.edu

Nominating: Jason Phipps, Southern Tech, jphipps@sotech.edu

PAC/Legislative: Mike Lindley, Wes Watkins, mlindley@wwtech.edu and Tara Gotwalt, Tri County Tech, tara.gotwalt.tricountytech.edu

Professional Development: Kirsten Lindsay, Francis Tuttle Technolgy Center, kirsten.lindsay@francistuttle.edu

Social & Networking: Lisa Benjamin, Tulsa Tech, lisa.benjamin@tulsatech.edu

Sponsor Acquisition: Ernie Gomez, Moore Norman Technology Center, ernie.gomez@mntc.edu

Technology: Ed Hatch, Moore Norman Technology Center, ed.hatch@mntc.edu

 

PACE Bylaws (Adopted August 2019)

PACE Policies and Procedures (August 2019)