Contact

 

If you would like more information about PACE membership please contact www.okacte.org

We are a division of the Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education Organization (OKACTE)

You can download a list of the PACE Ambassadors by clicking here.

 

Your PACE Executive Committee 2017-2018:

Advisor: Lori Broyles, ODCTE, lori.broyles@careertech.ok.gov

Past President: Karen Gutenkauf, Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa, karen.gutenkauf@tulsatech.edu

President: Ernie Gomez, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, ernie.gomez@mntc.edu

President-Elect: Shawn Freie, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, Fort Cobb, sfreie@caddokiowa.com

Secretary: Kirsten Hurley, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City, kirsten.hurley@francistuttle.edu

Treasurer: Eddie Peck, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, eddie.peck@mntc.edu

Reporter: Tambi Brown, Autry Technology Center, Enid, tbrown@autrytech.edu

CTAC: Jason Phipps, Southern Technology Center, Ardmore, jphipps@sotc.edu

 

Committee Chairs:

PAC: Krista Scammahorn, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, krista.scammahorn@mntc.edu

Diversity: Lisa Benjamin, Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa, lisa.benjamin@tulsatech.edu

Mutual Benefits: Russell Parker, Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa, russell.parker@tulsatech.edu

Membership: Kathy Adair, Indian Capitol Technology Center, Muskogee, kathya@ictctech.com and Lisa Benjamin, Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa, lisa.benjamin@tulsatech.edu

Awards: Andrea Pogue, Pontotoc Technology Center, Ada, apogue@pontotoctech.edu

Legislative: Fernanda Hagen, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City, fhagen@francistuttle.edu

Technology/Website Committee Chair: Ed Hatch, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, ed.hatch@mntc.edu

Spring Conference Committee Chair: Terri Pickering, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, terri.pickering@mntc.edu

 

PACE Bylaws (Adopted 4 August 2014)